Still see you

Even though I’m stupidly adamant no one pays much attention, it shouldn’t matter. You should do everything for yourself and if they see it, if they care to leave more than one constructive comment then that’s some sort of good reason. It’s me, it’s me and the fake paranoia that stops it. Here it is here is the flowing, the words and the return of the sleepless. That’s okay it’ll be like we only talked last week. But we didn’t, I did all the talking and only really to myself. So even though we haven’t talked in a while I still see things that would have been good to talk about.

Had we been in touch.
image

Leave a Reply

