Wake up

Stop thinking – Just keep drinking!

What’s wrong? I’m tired! How come? I drank too much! Why do you drink so much? I just lost my job! I’m sorry about that, it’s okay, it happens. You can’t stay here! But I bought your food! We don’t care you must leave now, you can’t sleep here! Ahh please just 5 more minutes. We call the police!

Sounds of a city centre slump by, the taxi driver outside mumbles ‘They’re getting younger’ the police do turn up but on a push bike, a thumping headache is on the cards.

20110423-043628.jpg

Leave a Reply

