Warrior

I and I the sole Warrior, battle and take the ground, back further down the road in the built up land, my mam and dads place two flights off the road – plasma through the window and the remains of the dinner fade. Fried salt potato and the heavy breeding mutt. I live out after the fight but get washed mid week, in two days I’m supposed to meet the one and only JC but to be honest I don’t actually have the money to pay for the day unless I go without. But it’s right right? All class are in a battle for class – which jacket, which shirt, what shoes but I actually can’t wait for the day to be over and I can get back to the corner and stand around for hours talking shit.

Leave a Reply

