Pure Hatred

I wouldn’t like to be on the bad side of the person who took time to carve this on a wall I spotted just off Dame street. I think over the years I’ve had less than desirable words forced on me because of my constant yak ( please ask me to be quiet ) or those whisky jabs I had at friends in a paranoid state but hopefully nothing as bad as to be considered ‘Nothing’ that could be the lowest. That’s like last two people on earth ‘and I wouldn’t piss on you’ territory. Very sad, very strong leaving a bad taste in the mouth kind of statement TV out the top floor window disaster statement, she really must have pissed on his fish.

Leave a Reply

