Look Busy

Isn’t being forewarned forearmed and for me if anything counts it’s that all things you want to stay the same will change. In a simple decision over the last while I’m turning up early for events and meetings thinking something might happen before the official time and if I wasn’t there early I would have missed it. As soon as a sense of a person or an action comes over me i’ll contact them or do the action, not wait -anticipate, maybe like feeling Deja vu and changing it mid remembrance, Any slip of information makes me quicker, I need an inside thing on the next idea and everything helps, good to know that most things aren’t actually what they seem at least you know where you stand. And it helps to create you’re own luck whilst hanging around waiting for it to happen.

Leave a Reply

