No dogs allowed

Whilst outside the city ( I think I don’t belong, c’mon let’s be honest the locals are staring ) I do notice a shift in details, remarks made by people through art to let you know “it’s different” around here, it’s not like you’re in the city now! I spotted these 3 galloping dogs on a window sill in furthest Ashbourne, maybe it was the remnants of blood soaked alcohol in my system but I was a bit weirder after spending a good ten minutes staring at this life I’ll never own.

Leave a Reply

