What was i thinking!

Like everytime I see someone sitting or in this case lying on the ground, I get the Fear. I just couldn’t get over that his hat was a good distance away from his head and in the middle of broad daylight he was so asleep he didn’t know it. I never want to be asleep on South William street where this shot was taken and not know a thing about anything, it’s the whole impetus for doing whatever you can to succeed, not in a rich list way but in a stay calm, stay sane kind of way.

Do whatever it takes to be of service to people, stay in Love and avoid mistakes that ruin relationships, be kind to people, they’ll remember the words of comfort and only look down when you’re trying to help someone up, I think that’s what Lennon said.

God if you’re there, let me know when I start to lose the plot.

Leave a Reply

